The best adventures begin where the road ends.

Experience the North like never before.

Canada’s territories are best known for their icy terrain and sub-zero temperatures, but for avid travellers and driving enthusiasts alike, the beauty of the True North sticks around when the snow melts. For a few short months every year, a picture-perfect Yukon captures the hearts of tourists from across the globe with its pristine landscapes, abundant wildlife and seemingly endless sunlight. And now, you can explore these wonders for yourself—all from behind the wheel of a Porsche Cayenne.




The first Porsche Adventure Experience of its kind, this is your opportunity to disconnect from your everyday routine and take in everything this magnificent destination has to offer. In Yukon’s mild September climate, you will get to follow scenic routes winding throughout Whitehorse and Dawson City.



Of course, the best journeys are never confined to the road: there will be plenty of opportunity to stray from the path and spend quality time off-roading through the spectacular Yukon wilderness. So whether you are cruising down the Klondike Highway or getting dirty in the mud, this all-new Porsche Experience is sure to be an unforgettable one: Porsche Adventure Experience Yukon.


Ready for a getaway?

Sign up now to be the first to know when registration opens.

Les plus grandes aventures commencent là où la route s’arrête.

Vivez l’expérience du Nord comme jamais auparavant.

Le territoire canadien est le plus connu partout dans le monde pour ses paysages glacés et ses températures en dessous zéro. Cependant, pour les voyageurs intrépides et passionnés de conduite automobile à la fois, la beauté du Grand Nord demeure entière une fois la neige fondue. Pendant quelques mois chaque année, le territoire digne d’une carte postale du Yukon conquiert le cœur de touristes provenant des quatre coins de la planète : paysages grandioses, faune abondante et ensoleillement pratiquement perpétuel. Et, désormais, vous pouvez découvrir ces merveilles de vos propres yeux au volant d’un Porsche Cayenne.




Il s’agit de la première tournée Porsche Experience Aventure de ce genre, et c’est l’occasion pour vous de sortir de votre routine quotidienne et de profiter de tout ce que cette magnifique destination a à offrir. Dans le doux climat qui baigne le Yukon en septembre, vous parcourrez de sinueuses routes panoramiques autour de Whitehorse et de Dawson City.



Bien entendu, les meilleurs parcours ne sont jamais limité à la route : vous aurez suffisamment d’occasions de quitter les sentiers battus et de passer du temps de qualité sur des parcours hors route aménagés au cœur de la spectaculaire nature sauvage du Yukon. Par conséquent, que vous dévaliez la route du Klondike ou vous amusiez à vous salir dans la boue, cette toute nouvelle tournée Porsche Experience est sûre d’être inoubliable.


Souhaitez vous une escapade?

Inscrivez-vous maintenant pour être le premier à savoir quand l'inscription s'ouvrira.