Porsche Global Sponsors


Mobil1

Setting the standard together. Since its inception, Mobil 1 has set the standard for outstanding engine protection and performance. It’s no surprise then that Porsche has been recommending Mobil 1 for its vehicles since 1996. It’s the perfect marriage of two companies that share a lifelong passion for performance.
www.mobil.ca/

Michelin





Porsche Driving Experience Canada Sponsors


Air Canada

For your next board meeting or conference, go to aircanada.com/conventions and set up your meeting code to enjoy 10% discounts & up. For a custom offer, send your details to Kathryn.mcclean@aircanada.ca.


Camp4 Canada Sponsors


Quartz Co.

Quartz Co. is proud to design and manufacture Canadian-made parkas built to perform in the cold, stand the test of time, and take you from landscape to cityscape, and everywhere in between.

Nokian


Nokian Tyres offers uncompromising safety, performance and eco-conscious driving for every road. Since inventing the first winter tire in 1934, Nokian Tyres and our legendary Hakkapeliitta line remain the go-to tire for drivers who navigate treacherous winter roads. With more patents on winter tire technologies than any other manufacturer, we pride ourselves on building tires that excel in the harshest conditions – tires that people can trust with their lives and the liver of their families. With over 80 years of experience, we continue to be pioneers in winter, all-weather and all-season tires, and remain committed to developing high quality, high performance and eco-friendly tires to keep drivers safe no matter the road conditions.

Bose


Bose Automotive Systems leverages 50 years of research into how humans perceive sound to create a listening experience like no other.
boseautomotive.com

Nepresso

Commanditaires mondiaux de Porsche


Mobil1

Ensemble, nous sommes le point de référence. Depuis ses tout débuts, Mobil 1 est le point de référence, car la performance et la protection qu’elle offre aux moteurs sont tout-à- fait exceptionnelles. Il n’est donc pas surprenant que, depuis 1996, Porsche recommande que ses véhicules soient lubrifiés avec l’huile Mobil 1. C’est un mariage parfait entre deux sociétiés qui ont en commun une vie qui est celle de la passion pour la performance.
www.mobil.ca/

Michelin





Commanditaires Porsche Experience Canada


Air Canada

Pour votre prochaine réunion ou conférence, rendez-vous sur aircanada.com/conventions et configurez votre code de réunion pour bénéficier de remises de 10%. Pour une offre personnalisée, envoyez vos coordonnées à Kathryn.mcclean@aircanada.ca.


Commanditaires Porsche Ice Experience


Quartz Co.

Quartz Co. est fier de fabriquer des parkas canadiens, pensés pour vivre avec le froid et aptes à traverser l’épreuve du temps. Nos manteaux vous accompagneront de la ville à la nature et pour tout ce que la vie nordique vous réserve.

Nokian


Nokian Tires offre une sécurité sans compromis, des performances et une conduite écologique pour chaque route. Depuis l'invention du premier pneu d'hiver en 1934, les pneus Nokian et notre légendaire ligne Hakkapeliitta restent le pneu idéal pour les conducteurs qui parcourent des routes hivernales traîtres. Avec plus de brevets sur les technologies de pneus d'hiver que n'importe quel autre fabricant, nous sommes fiers de construire des pneus qui excellent dans les conditions les plus dures - les pneus que les gens peuvent faire confiance à leur vie et le foie de leurs familles. Avec plus de 80 ans d'expérience, nous continuons d'être des pionniers dans les pneus hiver, tous temps et toutes saisons, et nous nous engageons à développer des pneus de haute qualité, performants et respectueux de l'environnement pour garder les conducteurs en sécurité, peu importe les conditions routières.

Bose


Bose Automotive Systems exploite 50 ans de recherche sur la façon dont les humains perçoivent le son pour créer une expérience d'écoute comme aucun autre.
boseautomotive.com

Nepresso